Navigation

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Exceptional Education at the Heart of the Community

Term Dates

Holiday Pattern 2020 -2021

Term dates for children

Autumn 1 term:

Thursday 3rd  September or Friday 4th September  2020 – Friday 23rd October (closed to children  for staff training day Friday 16th October)

Half term Monday 26th October – Monday 1st November

Autumn 2 term:

Monday 2nd  November – Friday 18th December     (closed to children for staff training day Friday 20th November)

Christmas holiday  Monday 21st December – Friday 1st January

Spring 1 term

Tuesday  5th January – Friday 12th February

Half term holiday Saturday 13th February – Sunday 21st February

Spring 2 term:

Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April

Easter holiday Friday 2nd April – Sunday 18th April

Summer 1 Term

Monday 19th April 2021 -  Friday 28th May 2011 (closed May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May)

Half term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

Summer 2 Term

Monday 7th June – Wednesday 21st   July